Skip to content Skip to footer

Dragonfly Cyber Security Assessment: Essential 8 Advanced (DF-CSA-E8ADVANCED)

E8 Advanced

  • 21 controls have been carefully selected by our cyber security experts as the ultimate solution for highly security conscious businesses, specialised industries and those looking to explore greater education and awareness in their security initiatives.
Product total
Options total
Grand total


Dragonfly’s Cyber Security Assessments proactively evaluate and enhance your business’s ability to prevent, detect, and respond to cyber threats, ensuring security-conscious businesses stay protected. Our CSAs can be tailored to your industry and unique requirements and draw from in-depth knowledge of local governance and regulations.

Dragonfly CSAs start with a comprehensive cyber security review, modelled on the Australian Cyber Security Centre (ACSC) Essential Eight ISO 27001 Security Frameworks, Dragonfly’s E8 Plus and E8 Advanced Cyber Security Assessments are formulated by Dragonfly’s cyber experts to suit organisations of varying risk profiles and security objectives E8 Plus Dragonfly